Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Macélaré
  • : Autoconstruction partielle de notre maison. Isolation thermique exterieur écologique.
  • Contact

Recherche

19 octobre 2015 1 19 /10 /octobre /2015 20:51

Après la magnifique pelouse de l'année dernière...

Nous avons décidé de nous lancer dans la réalisation de la piscine, ce n'est pas trés écolos aux yeux de certains mais c'était une forte demande des enfants nous avons donc fait quelques concessions...

Adieu belle pelouse et bonjour jolie piscine...

Pour me reconforter je me dit que ce projet est au sel avec peu de produit chimique et que j'ai moins de pelouse à tondre donc moins de consomation d'essence...

 

La terrasse quand a elle est en bois Douglas Naturel on ne fera aucun traitement.

De nouveaux projets
De nouveaux projets
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
I needed to thank you for this extraordinary read!! I unquestionably getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post.
Répondre
C
I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share.
Répondre
V
Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data.
Répondre
E
After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it.
Répondre
C
Hey, I search a lot and then found an app which have cool features like streaming and downloading full HD movies.
Répondre